Login

Hawaii Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Hawaii

1 - 35 of 100
Sean
25 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Hello there, my name is Sean. I am 26 years old, and I am currently a college student majoring in engineering (bachelors). I would characterize myself as very conscientious, kind, hardworking, and ambitious. At first, I may be a bit shy, but after I get to know and trust a person, I am very loyal, fun, and outgoing. A typical day for me would be working on engineering projects at school and at my current job. Outside of school and work, I like being physically active by running, lifting weights, surfing, and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I am also geeky haha. I often go to a cafe and study/read about physics, programming, philosophy (existentialism), psychology (jungian), and more while enjoying a cup of coffee. For fun, I like to travel and experience new places and cultures, watch a movie, and hang out with friends. Ultimately, the reason why I am on this site is to find a woman that I can matrimonially commit to and have a meaningful relationship with. I am open to meaningful friendships as well. What is Love? I am a big fan of Jordan Peterson. I watch his videos almost everyday, and I try to learn from his plethora of wisdom. One of my favorites quotes from him is his general definition of Love. He says that to Love is to truly want the best for what wants the best in you. To Love is to not be on the side of you that is aimed at your defeat; it is to be on the side of you that is struggling towards the light. Essentially, the purpose of this website is to provide a platform that allows people to search for and find Love, but what does Love mean to you? How should a man act out Love to a woman?
Rick
55 Kahului, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Michael
49 Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 38
Barton
63 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 50
Single Parent, full time/self employed, College Graduate.I have been raising our eleven year old daughter as a single parent since she was two. I must admit it is very difficult for me to travel anywhere while her school is in session. Unlike the schools in other countries the children go home every day. Ladies I truly appreciate all the admire letters; however, I feel we must have an appropriate age compatibility for one another and you must be willing to immediately share natural photographs and fly to Oahu Hawaii to visit me. My son is on his own. I am still employed full time. I also teach part time as the founder, owner and Master level Taekwondo Martial Art Instructor of the Hawaii Elite Taekwondo Academy. Perhaps you can find me on the internet and share your thoughts. To keep in shape I often swim laps. I keep my mind active reviewing and completing on line aviation courses. Do you Skype? I recently completed the course requirements & graduated with honors earning my Bachelors of Science in Aviation Science with emphasis in Aviation Administration. By the way my name is barton.charles.gonzales as for me, sure, I have moments wondering what it would be like to love again and or to be loved by someone; however, there are just as many moments thinking it is a very difficult and challenging process as well as many risks. Ideally a tall, beautiful, petite successful business women who can keep her own career and or business running during her temporary absence while traveling to and from China to Oahu Hawaii until I retire from my second career in the Federal Civil Service would be perfect for me. Ladies Hawaii Immigration processing average time for citizenship is three months versus California eighteen months. Fly to visit me, you will not forget the experience. Let me know if you want to have a child in the year of the monkey Fly to me. I, my 11 year old daughter who still live with me and son who is on his own were all born in the year of the monkey. Do you want a monkey?
ernest
53 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 44
I wanted to tell you a little about me, I will be as honest as I can. I believe that a wife or girlfriend should be treated like a queen, I remember that my dad would tell me and my brother growing up those same words, and even though he and my mom are no longer here I remember the things that they taught me. There is nothing more important in a man's life than his wife and children, but wife comes first always! I believe that and I have lived that way in my life. I was married before but my wife died too early and too young. I know what it means to be alone and to lose something that means everything to you! I would not want anyone to go through that not even if I had an enemy. The pain is too great and you honestly want to die. I don't have any enemies, in fact I respect all people everywhere! It does not matter to me what color, race, religion or nationality you are. Everyone should be respected and treated well! I believe that with all my heart and mind. I own my own businesses now but I have worked my whole life in one way or another, either for someone else or by owning my own businesses. I now live in Hawaii but i have a home in Alabama also. I will move anywhere to find my love but I plan to live on the beach, I will go anywhere to find my true love but I want to live by the water! I own my businesses but I also get retirement from IBM where I use to work for so I have very good income and my wife will be cared for very well. I have a masters degree in Theology and a BS in computer. Helping others is something that I also like to do, but I usually do it in secret, I dont need a pat on the back for doing something that is the right thing to do! If I make my wife happy and treat her well and I know that she loves me and she treats me well, then that is all I need in life to be happy! Money is an extra thing that can help with many things but I could have no money and still be happy if I have true love! I think of being at home and cooking for my wife or sitting with her and watching a movie at home and she's in my arms eating popcorn while I kiss her on her neck means everything to me! I like being with my woman and talking and laughing, walking togther along the beach or water or in the park is very special time to me! Being home with my wife and doing for her and sharing time together is all I want or need. I would never cheat on my wife because if I know that she loves me there would be no reason to cheat and I would not cheat anyway! Because I wouldn't want to hurt my wife ever! If for some reason I could not find happiness with my wife anymore I would tell her that we need to work on our relationship or I would just leave! I would not hurt her more by cheating! I am in great shape and I care for myself, I am healthy in all ways! hehehe, So you don't have to worry about that! I don't know if you want any kids or not and I think that if my wife wants kids then we will have kids but if you don't want any kids then we won't have any! I love kids, I really do and I love to watch them play and have fun, but having kids are not what every woman wants! And I realize that. So we need to talk about all things that we want, I want to make my wife happy in all ways and we will decide what we want and need in our life. I love music, R&B and soft music like love songs, walking in park or on beach, I love the beach very much and just being with my sweety is best to me! I hope I answered some of your questions but I know I can't answer all of them using this profile. I hope that you write me soon! I also love to cook outside BBQ,,hehe, I hope that you like cooking out and going out also! My wife would be everything to me and I would make you proud of me! If you and I like each other I will find a really nice Villa on the beach with a beautiful veiw and come visit you, so I hope we can walk together on the beach when I come! Please write me soon.
Brian
33 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
Richard
60 Kahului, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 37
Honkei
44 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Ronald
57 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
Sterling
52 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Jason
39 Waipahu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 48
Russell
34 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36
Glen
61 Käne‘ohe, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: