Stamford Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 28
danny is from United States

danny (39)

coming to Brazil in December Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 28 for Romance / Dating

never been married, no children and currently single. i will be visiting brazil in January so I thought it would be a good idea to check this site out. i am a real estate developer, landlord and real estate agent. exercise daily and take pride in my appearance

5

Ed is from United States

Ed (51)

Hi.. Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Romance / Dating

Happiness is a decision we make...not a thing we can find. I am an optimistic person who loves life and is looking for someone who shares the same passion. I live very close to New York City...but in a nice town on the ocean. I love skiing, scuba diving, windsurfing and cycling. I grew up on the coast of Maine, and I love the ocean and nature. I like to explore new places, try new things, or just take pleasure in familiar rituals. I have climbed Kilimanjaro, done Outward Bound, dived with feeding sharks, raced cars, walked on the Great Wall and jumped out of planes. My To Do List includes bungee jumping, Kite surfing, flying in a glider and helicopter, and getting my pilot's license. My personality type is ENTP, just in case that means anything to you. I value integrity and positive attitudes. I was raised to be a gentleman. I will hold the door for you and pull out your chair. I sometimes have an unconventional view of things, but I don't mind being in the minority. I am not easily swayed by convention or the opinions of others. I have a quirky...sometimes off the wall sense of humor. I can be a total goof-ball. I think I'm an introvert, but everyone I know disagrees. I love children and have two young boys of my own. They do not live with me most of the time, but they are a big part of my life.  I am a healthy and active person. I also love to cook. My sister lived with me while she was attending culinary school in Boston and she got me hooked. I am not a gourmet chef, but maybe we could share a glass of wine and make a nice dinner together. I don't watch sports on TV, unless the X-games or the Olympics are on. In fact, I have a hard time watching anything with commercials. I prefer movies or science and historical shows. I also give a mean foot massage! Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats. I am really 44, I am really divorced and this is really how I look. Please be honest also. 

Douglas is from United States

Douglas (43)

moving to Brasil in 2009 Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating

From the outside I have a strong and rugged appearance, but on the inside I have the kindest, most gentle heart you can find. I believe in treating women with respect and courtesy. I am intelligent and hardworking, but also modest, easy going and relaxed. I am very romantic, and I have been told many times that I have a perfect touch.

5

Daniel is from United States

Daniel (55)

Caring, fun-Loving Gentleman Need... Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 62 for Romance / Dating

The favor being that, as you check out my profile, you try to be open-minded. I ask this because as you read on, you'll see that I'm disabled and I hope this doesn't stop you from reading further. The disability is the result of a 1981 motorcycle accident where I sustained a spinal cord injury which caused partial paralysis. The injury progressed over the years causing the paralysis and pain to worsen but I've never let this get me down or stop me from getting the most out of life. I'm currently on long-term disability from IBM where I worked for eight years. Prior to that, I was with MCI for five years. I try to keep myself busy and as active as possible. I keep fit by exercising several times a week along with physical therapy. Over the years I've volunteered for several area hospitals and other nonprofit organizations. I'm currently a volunteer for one of the country's largest children's wish granting organizations, their New York and Connecticut chapters. I live in the Greenwich, CT area which is great as there are some excellent beaches, restaurants and several movie theaters nearby. I'm also just a few minutes from the train station which is a big plus as I really enjoy going into NYC for concerts, shows, dining out or just relaxing in one of it's many parks. I mostly enjoy rock, jazz and blues music with Eric Clapton being my favorite musician. I do enjoy traveling but unfortunately, haven't done much of that lately. My last vacation was in 2014 when I went to Las Vegas for a few days with a friend, we had a great time and I hope to go back there again soon. Otherwise, most of my traveling has been work related. I do plan on doing much more traveling, I just need the right partner! I went soaring in a glider in PA a few years back which was such a thrill, the view was breathtaking and I hope to do that again soon. I'm a New York Giants fan and always try to make it to a couple of games each season. I'm also a big fan of Formula One racing MotoGP. I'm a bit of a romantic and feel that those small, pleasant surprises like flowers or cards are appropriate anytime, not just at the beginning of a relationship or special occasions. Even if only to see a loved one smile. I also love (and sorely miss!) a woman's touch. By this I mean hugging, cuddling, spooning, running my fingers through her hair, caressing, undressing and... oops, sorry, got carried away ;-) FYI, many people are under the impression that people in wheelchairs can't have sex, but that's not true. And thank goodness my injury hasn't affected me that way. Let's just say, for me, everything works ;-) As far as relationships go, I am looking for a long-term relationship but know the importance of starting off slow so the couple can really get to know each other. I know the importance of good communications and consider myself a good listener. I was engaged a few years back but ended up breaking it off, we rushed into the relationship way too quickly. There's nothing wrong with starting off as friends as there are always friends with potential, not to mention friends with benefits ;-) Thank you for checking out my profile, I hope to hear from you. If not, I wish you all the best and good luck with your search! Dan

3

Suman is from United States

Suman (41)

Looking for a Single Woman betwee... Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Romance / Dating

I am a Senior Manager in my company. Have a Bachelor in Engineering. Manages IT projects with my team of Project Managers, I was a natural born citizen of USA . I am 5 feet 11 inches tall and fair with average body. Looking for a life partner and soul mate.

michael is from United States

michael (53)

baby jordan michael Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female for Romance / Dating

tall dark an handsome willing to give you the best friendship ever, an very kind and caring, 234 pounds of excellent chocolate, can you be the one for me, maye?

4

Ritchard G. is from United States

Ritchard G. (50)

Dinner for 2! Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Romance / Dating

Sem Resposta

John is from United States

John (35)

Visiting Brazil for a week Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating

Student visiting Brazil with friends

Mark is from United States

Mark (59)

Hola Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating

Estoy de New York EEUU, me gusta viajar, aprender, y vivir

2

gregory is from United States

gregory (46)

Honest Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Romance / Dating

I am honest kind sincere loyal I like sunsets sunrise shooting stars beaches camping fishing walks candlelight dinners

2

casey is from United States

casey (43)

looking for my Soulmate Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Fun loving single father looking for my Soul mate.

2

Gerald is from United States

Gerald (35)

Eu gosto das brasileirinhas Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I am a Haitian-American who's loved everyting Brazil since i was young. Growing up in Haiti is like being a little brother to Brazil, specially following the futebol gods of Brazil.

3

sonny is from United States

sonny (48)

procuro mulhere especial Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 for Romance / Dating

i love sports , travel, going to the movies and enjoy cooking. but is much better share these times with a women who is very special.

2

umberto is from United States

umberto (53)

cansado de casamentos procura div... Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I am simple, adventurous, industrious, with the life estavel

4

John is from United States

John (31)

john Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 36 for Romance / Dating

i like to work play video games drink go to running and cook

2

dan is from United States

dan (50)

Nice Guy Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 42 for Romance / Dating

I am laid back,fun and a good guy. I am active and very down to earth I enjoy all the usual stuff dining out,theater,movies and travel

VICTTOR is from United States

VICTTOR (48)

Ola, sera que es tu a pessoa que ... Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I am a person simpatica, amused and of well with me even, like to know alguem very interesting, kisses

omar (33)

just the best Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Romance / Dating

hello, my new friend. my name is omar and music is the only thing in life i good. i got my own studio and each and every day i come off work i record a new song. so, some day you will be watch in me and ur tv. i like to clubing an have in fun. and

Brian (30)

Hi.. Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Romance / Dating

Hi..

Johnny (43)

Johnny Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Romance / Dating

Hard working,responsible,love outside sun, beach , sports,etc...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.