Queensland Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating


Single Western Men









1 - 35 of 100
54 Cunnamulla, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 47
Hi my name is Steve I live in a beautiful part of Queensland Australia. I spend summer in South Australia just relaxing on the coast. I am a Professional Wildlife Photographer. I have just won an award for my photography and these are exciting times. I am self employed and work when I feel like it. I am trying online dating as I live in a remote part of Australia for eight months of the year. I have always been interested in Asian and Eastern European women. I have never been married and have no children. Every day these parrots come here. They are called Corellas. These parrots mate for life. They can live for 80 years and they will be with their one mate all their life. Sometimes I get thirty or more parrots here but there is always one that is alone. It makes me sad when I see it. All the other parrots sit on the power lines and telephone lines side by side but this one always is alone. For a long time I have felt like that lone parrot. Always on it’s own but now I joined this website I feel like I may find my best friend and my lover. Could this person be you? It truly is amazing where I live. So very peaceful. So much wildlife. Really good neighbours. I do not smoke and rarely drink alcohol. I will have a glass of wine occasionally just to be social. I drink Green Tea and water with lemon juice. I enjoy long walks and long cycle rides. I emjoy camping. I am a very good cook. My best features are my sense of humour, my honesty and my loyalty. I consider myself to be a highly educated man who enjoys the small things that life offers. I have the apps Viber / Skype / WhatsApp and can call and text many countries for free with my iPhone. I am very romantic, affectionate and a tactile lover. I seek marriage only. My best wishes. Steve
38 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
I usually live in Brisbane city, Australia and on an island that is just off the coast of Brisbane called North Stradbroke Island. I'm building to work the internet into a more humanized form, an Aura. My name is Luke Nathan Hayes and besides my present Aura software to humanize the global internet, I am about to start an association: Global Association for Joyful Responsible Abundance on Earth. These are some of my good qualities. I've got some quirks as well. Which we can talk about later, being a sperm donor is one. Single, 35, no kids, registered sperm donor at an IVF clinic in Australia to help infertile couples concieve. Healthy, good genes proven by DNA test, hi IQ, no STD's or STI's. Recently decided I want kids of my own. I'd love to make some mixed race babies. I'm not polygamous and I'm not monogamous, what I am is polyamorous and I choose polyamory because I feel that men and women both are worthy of, and capable of giving and receiving love from more than one partner as long as they are caring, honest, grateful, sensual, friendly, and able to effectively communicate their needs, desires, emotions and intentions with consideration of any and all people who are connected in the love story at any particular time. I like music, dancing (i need some latin dance lessons) travel, computers, red wine, healthy food, enjoyable companions, sci-fi, frontier scientific research and theories, massage, kissing, cuddles, riding waves, beach games, BBQ's, international cuisine, tennis, billiards, table tennis, golf, and much more.



You might also be interested in: