Login

Australian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

1 - 35 of 100
Jedidiah
35 Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female
Firstly, I am an old school gentleman, I'm polite and courteous and chivalrous, the kind of man to bring home to meet your family. I am a very calm and well mannered, i don't anger easily, yet i forgive easily and don't hold grudges. I detest fighting with a partner as i feel it solves nothing and i will actively avoid fighting at all times. I am an old soul, i have a very tender side to me. I can be solid as a rock protecting my partner and my family, but i am never jealous. I don't like jealousy, i find it very distasteful and a major turn off and i would go as far to say that its one aspect that is a deal breaker for me ****(IF YOU ARE A JEALOUS WOMAN DO NOT CONTACT ME)**** I don't appreciate childish behaviour, i like my partner/gf/wife to be funny, friendly, warm and playful. She needs to be adaptable, able to relax and let loose and go crazy having fun and when she needs to be serious and professional she can switch to being that. I like feisty women whom can be a little stubborn and strong willed even opinionated. I'm a huge amount of fun, i love outdoor adventures to pretty much anywhere. Rock climbing, jet skiing, bungee jumping, hopping over a neighbours fence to go swim in their pool (shhh dont tell them that). I love travelling, ive been to about 20'ish countries. Id like to spend more time in the USA and South America. I love food, mexican, italian, japanese, indian. Im a damn side better cook than most of the restaurants ive visited. I often wonder why i pay money for food when i can do a much nicer job. If its for the experience, id rather prepare a picnic basket and head to the beach or find a nice spot and wait for the sun to go down and star gaze. If star signs are your thing, hell even if they arent your thing. Google it. I'm the quintessential Sagittarius. I don't put any stock in it, its just one of those happy coincidences. I also have about 50 interests on the go at any given moment. Photography, painting, working with my hands - i can fix just about anything, or invent something to fix the original problem. I help run a social diversion program for people (adults and children) and we create a safe space for people to go if they need it. Pick a sport....i mean a real sport, ill play it or have played it. Personality 100% Sagittarius Myers Briggs - ENTP (https://www.16personalities.com/entp-personality) **I am also a very very good judge of character, i can figure people out extremely quickly. If you are deceptive, a liar, someone who has difficulty with the truth. You cannot fool me, so don't try.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: