Login

Brazilian Babes

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Brazilian Dating

/

Women

/

Brazilian

/

Friendship

1 - 35 of 100
ENE
47 São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Male 39 - 54
Repeat after me, I'm going to take all the stones thrown at me and make a beautiful castle and I'm going to live, say, I care a lot about myself and I care a lot about those who also care about me... I keep repelling myself, the least I don't give to those who don't have eyes to see me or ears to hear me, life and time are precious and I can't waste time and life on anything that nothing in my life can add to me. . Keep repedo com me, there is enough time for everyone who doesn't waste time with trees that no fruit will bear... Quero repeito com mino, tempo é only curto para que se quem que only know how to do stupid things and complete about life... Dizer, tenho de tenho no este life de build my castle with firm rocks and nothing can stop me or stop me. I keep repelling myself, in this life nothing can go to waste, I will transform all the rubbery that life throws at me into beautiful works of art and I put it in my beautiful castle so that it can be decorated I keep repelling to myself, o que sempre seja justiça, porque revenda é para que se que se foram able to experience God's love. Also repeat, whomever loves laziness and prank better not cross my path... I will not try to change anyone because there is no time or life to waste, I will always be an honorable person and good examples of life I will give... Repeat just one more time with me, whomever has eyes and a wise heart will be able to help me. é que é que é que é um material good in the world, que queremos a mesmo. Author. PEROLADAMA 06 /12/2024
Ana
41 Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
Very bluntly putting it, I'm looking for something serious and long term. To love and be loved. I can't find suitors locally, therefore I'm looking elsewhere. The current trend here is for men to sleep around, and, quite frankly, I am not and have never been that type of woman. I have not dated in over 4 years, and always valued love, respect, trust, loyalty, companionship, partnership, intimacy and affection. That's what I'm looking for in a relationship. I will not go into detail into my personality and character from the inside looking in, so I'll limit myself to describing myself as hard-working, driven, with multiple skills, knowledgeable, curious, disciplined, adaptive, and pretty simple. It's fair not to talk about but show through conversation. I currently am focusing on setting up a virtual Etsy store to sell crafts, but hold a degree in Electrical Engineering since my early 20s. I'm a Law school dropout (top of my class, but could no longer afford tuition), a certified makeup artist, a qualified translator, teacher, and CS and IT professional. It may sound like I'm all over the place, but I call it versatility due to having to adapt to different economic and political situations and moments. I speak 2 languages at a native level (English, no thick accent, and Portuguese), and also Italian fluently. I have lived in the Brazil, the US, Italy and Qatar. Visited Germany, and, very briefly, Austria and Switzerland on the way to and back from. I'm not exactly a "Latina" ethnically or even culturally speaking, but a mostly Euromutt immigrant mix: German, Alpine Italian, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese, French and an Amerindian great-great-grandmother in the mix. I am 37, look at least 10 years younger, but rather be honest. I see many obviously lie about their age and don't appreciate lies; not even "little white ones". No, women my age are not barren, sterile creatures. I want to be a mom more than anything and still have time. I live in a farm close to a state capital and will very likely be relocating to another which is a 15-minute drive from the beach. I am really hoping that works out. I'm not opposed to relocating, but wouldn't mind someone who is willing to relocate either. Maybe even live in 2 different places. Pictures are from 2018/2019. My hair is currently warm brown/auburn.
Atifa
45 Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
Jéssica
39 São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 32 - 56

Next

first
Previous