Não quero ficar sozinha e você?

Cristiane (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 887202
Palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Seeking: Male 25 - 39
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Sou uma pessoa de bem com a vida, gosto de lugares, pessoas e experiencias novas. Gosto de ler, ouvir musica, dancar e principalmente uma boa companhia.Mas, pra saber mesmo só conhecendo...

I am a person of well with the life, taste of places, persons and you experience news. I like of read, hear sets to music, dancar and mainly a good one company.but, for the know even alone knowing...

About Cristiane

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 39
Lives in: Palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Procuro alguem de bem com a vida, que nao seja extressado, goste de coisas novas e que queira um relacionamento descontraido, sem pressão, sem pegaceira no pé rsss... Enfim a principio seria isso.

I find alguem of well with the life, that nao be extressado, likes new things and that want a relationship relaxed, without pressure, without pegaceira in the foot rsss... Finally at the beginning would be that.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.