Hi..

Jamille (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 864225
Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Seeking: Male 31 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


A felicidade não tem limites, venha me conhecer! Gostaria de ser o primeiro a ser lembrado e a última a ser esquecida. Sou uma mulher bem resolvida e decidi mudar minha vida, eu garanto que você não vai se arrepender de me conhecer melhor!!

The happiness has no limits, will I know! I would like to be the first to be remembered and the last to be forgotten. I am a woman well resolved and decided to change my life, I assure you that you will not regret it for me to know better!!

About Jamille

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 31 - 45
Lives in: Salvador, Bahia, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Prefer not to say, Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: R$12.001 - R$24.000 BRL Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Portugal
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Creole Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing

caráter, respeito, integridade, paciência, companheirismo e amor Sera que ainda existe algum homem nesse mundo perdido com essas qualidades...

Character, respect, integrity, patience, companionship and love will be that there is still some man in this world lost with these qualities...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.