procuro um homem de carater e serio ,

Abelha (54) 

Female / Separated / ID: 806132
Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 45 - 50 living within 50 kms of Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Sou extrovertida, simpatica , elegante e loira , gosto de viajar , faço atividades fisica , adoro caminhar , amo minha familia , sou organizada , caprichosa , entusiasta, sou honesta , ciumenta e brava mas ,,, sou carinhosa e não aceito traição

I am an extrovert, simpatica, elegant and blond, taste of travel, I do activities fisica, I am going to walk, my master family, I am organized, capricious, enthusiastic, I am honest, jealous and brave but,,, I am loving and not aceoto treason

About Abelha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 45 - 50
Lives in: Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil within 50 kms of Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Other
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

um homem que seja honesto, trabalhador, que esteje sozinho , que seje carinhoso, atencioso , gosta de sair pra jantar, ir ao teatro, cinema , viajar , e que seje companheiro

a man that be honest, industrious, that esteje alone, that be loving, considerate, likes to leave for the has dinner, go to the theater, movies, travel, and that be companion

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.