De tudo , ao meu amor serei atento ...............

Andre (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 785407
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Female 23 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Sou nikkey ,mestiço , nascido e criado no interior do rio grande do sul , morei boa parte de minha existência no Japão , mas estou de volta ao Brasil .....estou em boa forma física...sou um cara jucundo , airoso , assisado....guapo ...enfim um verdadeiro portento....e modesto. ...rssss

I am nikkey ,mestizo , born and raised in rio grande do sul , I lived good part of my life in Japan, but I am back to Brazil ..... I am in good physical shape ... I am a guy serene and joyful than , airy , be better advised .... 'guapo brilhante'... finally a true portent .... and modest. ... Rssss

About Andre

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 23 - 36
Lives in: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Japanese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Eu quero uma mulher bonita de rosto , bonita de corpo e com um bom coração (alma). Para todas vocês que entraram para ver meu perfil , um grande abraço .

I want a beautiful woman of face, beautiful body and with a good heart (soul). For all you who came to see my profile , a big hug .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.