Aproveitar cada segundo de cada dia pois passa muito rapido....

Chris (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 76806
Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Sou homem de bom genio .Gosto da vida boa . I love living life to the full .Work hard and play hard .Brasil has many of the best things in life.... sun,beauty, beautiful birds,animals and food. Eu adoro as coisas simples: cafe,futebol, praia e cerveja . Pity we have to work at all !

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 18 - 44
Lives in: Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 74 kg (163 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Motorcycles, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Reggae, World
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

quero felicidade ,simplesmente ! Anyone who wants romance , fun and dancing , and looking after when times are bad .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.