jose28

Jose (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 724163
Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

sou um rapaz compriencivel, roamantico, carinhoso, humilde sobre tudo simpatico, ainda estou a procura da mulher do meu feitio que esta a procura de um homen que lhe respaite, ame e se sinta mais mulher, eu sou um dos que tanto procuras. beijos doces.

I am a boy compriencivel, roamantico, loving, humble about everything simpatico, still I am the search of my wife of the make that this the search of a homen that him respaite, loves and feel more woman, I am a than so much searches. sweet kisses.

About Jose

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 20 - 40
Lives in: Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

por enquanto quero conheser e me conhecerem, em seguida medirmos os nosos inpulsos emocionais, se tudo estar bem posso me casar.

For the time being I want conheser and they will know myself, right away we will measure the nosos inpulsos emotional, if everything be well I am able to me marry.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.