procuro minha outra metade

Ana luisa (55) 

Female / Single / ID: 65582
Boa Vista, Roraima, Brazil
Seeking: Male 41 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

sou carinhosa,amiga,companheira,cumplice, sensivel acho eu que a melhor coisa e conhecer, olhar dentro do olho para saber as vezes vivemos anos com as pessoas e nao a conhecemos,mais estou aqui basta me perguntar que serei o mais cinsera possivel. um forte abraço.

I am loving, friend, companion, cumplice, sensivel I find I that to better thing and know, look inside the eye for know the times we live years with the persons and nao it we know I am more here sufficiency ask myself that I will be the more cinsera possivel. a fortress I hug.

About Ana luisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 41 - 52
Lives in: Boa Vista, Roraima, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Other
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Italy
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

que seja sincero como e consigo mesmo,romantico,que goste das coisas boas da vida ex. chuva,mar,sol,criança,conversar,andar de maos dadas,cinema,dançar e muito mais.

That be sincere as and with himself mesmo,romantico,que likes the good things of the life ex. chuva,mar,sol,criança,conversar,andar of maos movies and much more.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.