quero um amor quer ser o meu...

Andrea anita (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 523470
Vitória, Espírito Santo, Brazil
Seeking: Male 35 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

sou uma mulher romantica, carinhosa e cheia de amor pra dar,gosto de varios tipos de musicas em geral, cozinho muito bem adoro cozinhar,faço o que vc quizer a onde vc quizer rsrssrsr bom não sou perfeita mais tenho as minhas qualidades e gostaria de mostrar a vc.

I am a woman romantica, loving and flood of love for the give of varios kinds of you set to music in general, I cook much well I am going to cook, I do what vc quizer to where vc quizer rsrssrsr good I am not perfect more I have the my qualities and like to show to vc.

About Andrea anita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 47
Lives in: Vitória, Espírito Santo, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$48.001 - R$72.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

tem que ser um cara romantico, verdadeiro ,carinhoso ,que goste de comidas brazileiras,que me ame muito nas noites frias,que goste de praia e piscina ,cinema,livros que curta animais que seja homem......

It should be an expensive one romantico, true, loving, that likes food brazileiras, that loves me very in the cold nights, that likes beach and swimming pool, movies, books that short animal that be man. .....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.