searching for my one and only.

Andrew (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 518926
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am very friendly and love meeting people of different cultures and backgrounds. Besides this, I consider myself to be humble,down to earth and I appreciate the simple things in life. 

About Andrew

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 28 - 40
Lives in: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 89 kg (196 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
Music: Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Walking

A woman who is ready to be loved by a good person and is not afraid to put their heart into my trust. Someone who is willing to work together towards a future. A partner who will be their for me, as I will be for them. My best friend and equal.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.