Amo a sinceridade e estou aberta para o amor.

Ana (64) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 441844
Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 50 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: IT / Communications

Sou uma pessoa simples,carinhosa, gosto de conversar, sou sincera sou fiel, honesta, sou organizada, ótima dona de casa, gosto de informatica, formada em administração de empresa, sou viúva, tenho 3 filhos casados e independentes, sou vovó de 3 netos.

I am a loving, simple person, taste of converse, I am sincere I am faithful, honest, I am organized, great housewife, taste of informatica, graduate in administration of company, I am widow, I have 3 independent and married sons, I am grandma of 3 grandsons.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 64 50 - 60
Lives in: Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications IT / Communications
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Japanese Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 33" (83 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A

Que tenha um bom carater, fiel, honesto, trabalhador, carinhoso, dedicado, independente, que goste de ler, ouvir musica, seja caseiro.

That have a good one carater, faithful, honest, industrious, loving, dedicated, independent, that likes to read, hear sets to music, be homemade.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.