Looking for a friend, lover, companion...

Patricia (62) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 351479
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Seeking: Male 60 - 74
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

I'm looking for a good looking, intelligent and simpathetic man to travel together. He must be a nice, funny and educated person, that likes sex, caresses, dance, art, cinema, good restaurants etc. Not necessarily rich but in a good monetary situation.

About Patricia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 60 - 74
Lives in: Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: R$48.001 - R$72.000 BRL Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Phisical appearence is not so important as honesty, intelligence, good sense of humor and must love life and nature. If he likes to cook will be great. He must like and practice exercices.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.