Walbert (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 3433832
Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 living within 250 kms of Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

55 anos ensino ingles, trabalho, gosto de viajar, cinema, praia montanhas, caminhas, quero uma familia, mamaes vao ser sempre bem vindas.

About Walbert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 30 - 42
Lives in: Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil within 250 kms of Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$24.001 - R$48.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Greek, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

I prefer Blonds or Red hair, it can be the fake ones, I have to be able to pick you up in my arms. Do you look good in jeans and High heels? vc pode me achar facilmente

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.