só quero te encontrar!

Hi (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 342893
Juazeiro do Norte, Ceará, Brazil
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living in Denmark
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Quando digo o que sou,de alguma forma eu o faço para também dizer o que não sou.O não ser está no avesso do ser ,assim como o tecido só é tecido porque há um avesso que o nega,não sendo outro,mas completando-o.O que não sou também  é uma forma de ser.Eu sou eu e meus avessos.

When I say what I am some forms I do him for also say what I am not him be not is in the Inside-out of him be, as well as the alone fabric is fabric because there is an Inside-out that denies him, not being another, but completando-o.O that I am not also is a form of I be I am I and my Inside-out.

About Hi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 18 - 25
Lives in: Juazeiro do Norte, Ceará, Brazil Denmark
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

um homem que seja europeu,alto,atraente e que busque algo sério.que seja extrovertido,estudioso,simpático,trabalhador.e que acredite em Deus.

A man that be europeu,alto,atraente and that seek somewhat grave that be extrovertido,estudioso,simpático,trabalhador.e that believes in God.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.