I want to travel😘😍❤😜

Carla (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 3236443
Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil
Seeking: Male 27 - 41
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Sou bela, simpática,  e atraente... Gosto de viajar, cosinhar, asssitir filmes e séries.. Fazer compras.. Ir ao salão fazer meu cabelo, unhas e depilação.. E a cima de tudo gosto de satisfazer meu homem nós momentos íntimos a dois.

I am beautiful, friendly,  and attractive... I like to travel, cosinhar, asssitir films and series. Shopping.. Go to the beauty make my hair, nails and hair removal. And above all like to satisfy my man we intimate moments the two.

About Carla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 27 - 41
Lives in: Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish,No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Estou em busca do par ideal.. Um homem gentil, educado, compreensivo bem Sucedido e que a cima de tudo esteja disposto a pagar minha viajem para ir ao seu encontro de amor. E principalmente goste de brincar na cama.

I am in search of the ideal pair.. A man kind, polite, understanding successful and that above all else is willing to pay for my trip to go to his encounter with love. And especially likes to play in the bed.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.