amo a vida como ela é

Neuza (57) 

Female / Single / ID: 321469
Apucarana, Parana, Brazil
Seeking: Male 49 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

quero encontar alguem que ame como eu amo a vida,sou feliz, honesta, não gosto de mentiras,amo minha familia, quero continuar construindo juntos,somar e não dividir...amor

I want encontar alguem that loves as I love the life, I am happy, honest, do not I like of lies, my master family, I am going to continue building joined, add and do not divide. ..amor

About Neuza

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 49 - 55
Lives in: Apucarana, Parana, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 98 kg (216 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

alguem que seja honesto trabalhador,e ame a Deus sobre todas as coisas,alguem que seja mais ou menos da minha idade,e tenha a vida já definida t b

alguem that be honest worker, and loves God about all the things, alguem that be more or less of my age, and have the already definite life t b

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.