sou uma pessoa divertida e alegre

Luiz antonio barbosa (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3203635
Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Female 35 - 53
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired


sou aposentado e busco uma pessoa para compartilharmos experiencias de vida. Já estive em muitos lugares do mundo e isto pode ser um bom começo de conversa.

About Luiz antonio barbosa

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 35 - 53
Lives in: Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: R$24.001 - R$48.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Social Causes / Activism, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

Procuro alguem que tenha interesses como os meus, que goste de música, cinema, artes seja uma pessoa atualizada, sem restrições de idade ou qualquer outra natureza.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.