meet meand i promise great happiness to you

Paul (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3102923
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 50
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

single man well known in usa for entertainment and also fitness expert (former world champion),,kind heart with joy of life and always respect both man and women ...great sense of humor and very on the ocean in condo in florida in a great city

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 27 - 50
Lives in: Boca Raton, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Portuguese ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

someone with a kind heart who loves life and is appreciative of both big and little things in life,,athletic ability is a plus but not a must

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.