Faça tudo valer a pena sempre.

Ediemili (51) 

Female / Separated / ID: 303586
Volta Redonda, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Male 39 - 49 living in Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Eu sou uma pessoa amiga, estou sempre de bem com a vida, curto muito fazer amizades, sou sincera em tudo, nao gosto de falsidade, ultimamente estou muito carente, mas nao deixo me abalar, e quero encontrar uma pessoa legal que possa me fazer amar de novo e ter certeza que posso ser feliz.

I am a person friend, I am always of well with the life, short a lot make friends, I am sincere in everything, nao I like of falsehood, lately I am very lacking, but nao I leave shake myself, and I am going to find a lawful person that be able to me do to love of new and be sure that I can be happy.

About Ediemili

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 39 - 49
Lives in: Volta Redonda, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) 84 kg (185 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

eu so quero encontrar uma pessoa legal, uma pessoa que possa me fazer feliz.

I am I am going to find a lawful person, a person that be able to myself do happy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.