Live Life to the Fullest!!!

Remedy (39) 

Male / Other / ID: 2950011
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm a motivational speaker I make music about real life events I have my own business since 10 years I sell shades t shirts with quotes on them I love to travel and enjoy all that life has to offer!!!!

About Remedy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 21 - 60
Lives in: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 135 kg (297 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥18,000,001 - ¥24,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

A great sense of humor and love to just enjoy life and have fun!!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.