''Deus move montanhas''!!!!

Dasdôres (58) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2696505
Campina Grande, Paraíba, Brazil
Seeking: Male 40 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Sou uma mulher divorciada, sou mãe de 6 filhos: 4 homens e 2 mulheres, todos adultos dono de suas vidas!!! Sou caseira, amo está dentro da minha casa, não gosto de qualquer diversão fora da minha casa, tenho alta personalidade, sou digna de respeito!!!

I am a divorced woman, I am the mother of 6 children: 4 men and 2 women, all adults owner of their lives!!! I am a homely, love is inside my house, I don't like any fun out of my house, I have high personality, I am worthy of respect!!!

About Dasdôres

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 40 - 52
Lives in: Campina Grande, Paraíba, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Eu busco uma pessoa que seja: ''atencioso, tranqüilo, rômantico, respeitador, digno de caráter, que seja alegre, de bom humor, de uma boa altura e simpático!!!

I seek a person who is: ''Caring, calm, rômantico, respectful, honorable character, which is cheerful, good humor, a good height and friendly!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.