Não faça com os outros o que não gostaria que fizessem com você.

Nique (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 2687322
Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Male 25 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Em primeiro lugar sou uma pessoa simples, humilde, amiga e sincera Tambem companheira, divertida e carinhosa Sou legal, boa Mas tambem sei ser ruim Entao nao apronta, nao mentir pra mim Viro uma vera Odeio mentiras falsidades Perde uma grande pessoa

Firstly I am a simple person, humble, friendly and sincere also mate, fun and affectionate i am nice, good but also know to be bad so not ready, not lying to me turn a vera hate lies, falsehoods loses a great person

About Nique

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 25 - 50
Lives in: Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say House
Living situation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Motor Sports, Skateboarding

Uma pessoa que me respeite, que seja sincero, amigo, conpanheiro, dedicado, carinhoso, divertido e alegre Que saiba dar valor a uma mulher Deus nao fez a mulher para ser pisada E sim cuidado com amor Ning é perfeito Mas podemos chegar perto da perfeição

A person that I observe, that be sincere, friend, conpanheiro, devoted, caring, fun and joyful that know how to give value to a woman God not made the woman to be trodden down and yes care with love Ning is perfect but we can come close to perfection

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.