Generoso e honesto

Artur (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2649565
Santo André, São Paulo, Brazil
Seeking: Female 31 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Other

Gosto de viajar, e esportes, como : natação, Bike e Corrida. Não bebo e não fumo e gostaria de conhecer alguém neste perfil para ser a minha companheira nas atividades. Gosto de cinema, teatro e gosto de rir bastante...Quero uma pessoa para compartilhar com momentos felizes.

I like to travel, and sports, such as : swimming, biking and running. Don't drink and do not smoke and i would like to meet someone in this profile to be my companion in the activities. I like cinema, theater and i like to laugh a lot...I want a person to share with happy moments.

About Artur

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 31 - 50
Lives in: Santo André, São Paulo, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Armenia, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Antarctica, Bermuda, Belgium, Bahamas, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Chile, Costa Rica, Cape Verde, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ireland, Estonia, Czech Republic, French Guiana, Finland, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, French Polynesia, France, Georgia, Grenada, Greenland, Germany, Guadeloupe, Greece, Haiti, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Korea, South, Lithuania, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Moldova, Montserrat, Monaco, Morocco, Mauritius, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Saint Helena, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Thailand, Sao Tome & Principe, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Serbia
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Polo, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Gosto da cultura e culinária japonesa e das pessoas. Tenho amigos e amigas japonesas e me dou muito bem com todos e o que me chama mais a atenção é a sinceridades dos japoneses..

I like the culture and Japanese cuisine and the people. I have friends and Japanese friends and I very well with everyone and what calls me more attention is the sinceridades japanese..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.