Nicht belogen, betrogen und ausgenutzt werden

Werner (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2585167
Moers, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

Meine Hobys : Gleitschirmfliegen, w;">Motorschirmfliegen und Motorradfahren Bin selbstständiger Physiotherapeut mit 7 Angestellten. Bin sehr, sehr spontan, z.B. Nachts mal eben im Sommer bei gutem Wetter mit dem Motorrad nach Paris zum Frühstücken fahren. u.s.W.

About Werner

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 40 - 50
Lives in: Moers, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Black
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, German, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Deli, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

Treue, Liebe und Geborgenheit, dann bekommt der Partner alles von mir und ich trage ihn auf Händen.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.