Mulher elegante busca homem romântico

NILZA MARIA (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2488657
Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
Seeking: Male 49 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Sou uma mulher normal em busca de um grande amor. Gosto de sinceridade e não estou a procura de um corpo, mas sim de uma pessoa com personalidade e bom caráter, para juntos vivermos uma linda amizade e amor. Por favor não me escrevam se não enquadro na sua busca.

I am a normal women in search of a great love. Taste of sincerity and I am not the demand of a body, but a person with personality and good character, for together a beautiful friendship and love. Please do not write me if not desktop fit in your search.

About NILZA MARIA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 49 - 65
Lives in: Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Continental
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Aerobics

Procuro um homem simpático, culto e sensível.

I seek a friendly man, worship and sensitive.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.