I want a foreign man to live in a place with a beach! Tropical temperature

Estela (62) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2436966
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Seeking: Male 46 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I am born in São Paulo Capital but I have been living in Balneário Camboriú for 2 ½ years. I like to travel, sing, beach, cooking, I am very affectionate, I am mature, experienced but I am still young! I learned to live in difficulties! I love making a meal for my love, lol!

About Estela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 46 - 60
Lives in: Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - 94 kg (207 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Legs My Legs, Don't Know
Body art: None None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Cat
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Employment status: Part Time Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Denmark, Greece, Italy, Netherlands
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, California-Fusion, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, World
Sport: Other, Fishing, Golf, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Walking

Faithfulness, attention, generosity, faithfulness, posture, good humor, affection, no lies, I am not a vulgar woman, it is no use asking for Skype only to see my body that is beautiful because I have much more content besides the beautiful body!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.