Sou parda, olhos castanho escuro

Mila (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 2427114
Paulista, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Male 23 - 38 living in Spain
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Sou uma mulher carinhosa, compreensiva, meiga,dedicada, comunicativa, não bebo, não fumo. Gosto de ir a praia,cinema e teatro. Não sou de viver em farras, porém gosto de dançar, sou fiél ,romântica, sincera.E detesto mentiras, sou uma pessoa que luta por seus objetivos.

I am a woman affectionate, comprehensive, docile,dedicated and communicative, do not drink, not to smoke. I like to go to the beach,cinema and theater. I am not to liven't any bond between, but I like to dance, I adhere ,romantic, sincere.and I hate lies, I'm a person who fight for their goals.

About Mila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 23 - 38
Lives in: Paulista, Pernambuco, Brazil Spain
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'10" (179 cm) - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 27" (69 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (71 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Other

Um homem que tenha visão de cresçer na vida, que queira conquistar os objetivos junto a minha pessoa. Que seja independente, tenha atitude, Carinhoso, romântico, sincero, que não beba nem fume.

A man who has cresçer vision in life, who wants to conquer the goals next to my person. That is independent, has attitude, cuddly, romantic, sincere, who do not drink or smoke.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.