Encontrar uma pessoa bem legal

Jose Carlos Lopes de Souza (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2388247
Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Female 36 - 52 living within 250 kms of Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Gosto de esporte, cerveja com os amigos, barzinho com música gostosa, pizza, e outras coisas boas da vida. Mais tudo isso fica sem graça se não tivermos a pessoa exata como companhia! No mais é só perguntar!

Taste of sport, beer with friends, latte with music looker, pizza, and other good things in life. More all this is without grace if we do not have the exact person as company! In more just ask!

About Jose Carlos Lopes de Souza

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 36 - 52
Lives in: Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil within 250 kms of Resende, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Poetry, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue
Music: Other
Sport: Soccer

Uma mulher que seja carinhosa, romântica e não mto ciumenta, pois o ciúme estraga qualquer relação gostosa!

A woman who is loving, romantic and not too jealous because the jealousy spoils any relationship babe!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.