Vida

Poena (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 2357073
Macapá, Amapá, Brazil
Seeking: Male 27 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Sou uma pessoa que ama a vida com intensidade. mas jovem de coração e disposição. Sou bem dedicado ao meus estudos e ao mesmo tempo romântica. Meus amigos dizem que está na hora de eu achar minha cara metade.

I am a person who loves life with intensity. But young of heart and provision. I am well dedicated to my studies and at the same time romantic. My friends say that it is time to i find my other half.

About Poena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 27 - 39
Lives in: Macapá, Amapá, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Waist: 19" (48 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, Italian
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Other

Busco por pessoas mais velhas, que realmente queira algo sério.

I seek by older people, who really want something seriously.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.