viveremos o hj,pois o amanhã a Deus pertence....

Lucineia Marina (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 2338214
Viamão, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 36 - 42 living in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

sou uma pessoa amiga,sincera,que curte viajar,ler bons livros,um bom vinho em uma tarde de inverno,dançar,etc.

I am a person friend,sincere,who likes traveling,read good books,a good wine in a winter afternoon,dancing,etc.

About Lucineia Marina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 36 - 42
Lives in: Viamão, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Petite Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Portuguese
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious
Sport: American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

uma pessoa assim como eu,que curta,viver a vida de maneira,sincera, que seja amigo e companheiro acima de tudo,...

A person as i,that short,live the life of the way, which is sincere friend and teammate above all,...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.