sou o que sou hoje,por saber que tive erros na vd

Gizelle (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 2310318
Palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in Santa Catarina, Brazil
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Sou fiel e um pouco timida

Faithful

About Gizelle

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 28 - 35
Lives in: Palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil Santa Catarina, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 83 kg (183 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Portuguese
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Sagittarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping
Food: Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Volleyball

procuro alguém que possa me fazer feliz e que seja fiel

Someone faithful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.