A man looking for a new horizont

Daniel (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 2287487
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm looking for a match, can be like me. Romantic, Passionate and belive in a unconditional love. I like to read, scifi, draw and write poetry.

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 30
Lives in: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Czech Republic, France, Greenland, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Swimming

Some one who will like me for who I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.