Primeiro Amor

Weber (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 2272907
Marabá, Pará, Brazil
Seeking: Male 18 - 31
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Sou um tipo de cara que gosta de estudar, trabalhar. Sou um pouco caseiro mas se aente combinar eu topo tudo! Gosto muito de roupas, perfumes e de navegar na internet. sou sentimental e também zelo pelo o que é meu. Um dos meus sonhos é formar em Medicina. Quer saber mais fale comigo!

I am a type of guy who likes to study, to work. I am a little homemade but if aente combine i top it all! I really like clothes, perfumes and surf the internet. I am sentimental and also zeal for what is mine. One of my dreams is to train in Medicine. Do You Want to know more talk to me!

About Weber

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 26 18 - 31
Lives in: Marabá, Pará, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A

Uma cara legal que goste mais ou menos do que eu gosto, que me encine muitas coisas pois sou novo nisso. Que me goste de verdade e que seja bem sacana, porque uma sacanagem é sempre boa. kk

A nice guy who likes more or less that I like, that I encine many things because I am new in this. I like truth and that is well sacana, because a are dodgy is always good. kk

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.