A vida muda na proporção de sua coragem.

Jônatha (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 2266303
Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Male 19 - 34
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Sou Assistente Social, trabalho em elaboração de projetos pra algumas empresas, também trabalho na área oncológica, sou responsável, tranquilo, gosto de ficar em casa, assistir filmes... No mais só me conhecendo!

I am Social Worker, work in preparation of projects for some companies, also work in cancer, I am responsible, quiet, happy to be at home, watching movies ... The more I am just exploring!

About Jônatha

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 31 19 - 34
Lives in: Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 87 kg (191 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$0 - R$12.000 BRL Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Portuguese
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative
Sport: Other, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Volleyball, Walking

Que tenha pelo menos essa linha de vida que tenho, trabalhador e responsável. Mas o que me atrai é a inteligência. Vamos desenvolver um papo interessante?

That has at least this line of life that I have, worker and responsible. But what attracts me is the intelligence. We are going to develop a chat interesting?

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.