Mulher apaixonante

Juliana (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2241718
Ipatinga, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Bem sou uma pessoa ecletica em questoes de religião, musica, leitura, Gosto das coisas boas que a vida tem a oferecer. Amo viajar, conhecer lugares diferentes é algo que me deixa muito feliz. Sou super fiel em meus relacionamentos, sou a cara metade de quem procura ter um bom relacionamento.

Well I am an eclectic person in 1856of religion, music, reading, Taste of the good things that life has to offer. I love traveling, knowing different places is something that makes me very happy. I'm super faithful in my relationships, I am the guy half of whom demand have a good relationship.

About Juliana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 40 - 55
Lives in: Ipatinga, Minas Gerais, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R$48.001 - R$72.000 BRL Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: None Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Hips: 41" (104 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running

Alguem que adore viver, que tem a felicidade com algo primordiaL EM SUA VIDA.. Que goste de viajar, curtir a natureza, que seja carinhosa, fiel, carismatica.

Someone who loves life, who has the happiness with something essential IN HIS LIFE.. Who likes to travel and enjoy the nature that is loving, faithful, carismatica.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.