Romântico, sonhador e poeta...

Francinaldo (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2235891
Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 living in Brazil
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Eu sou apenas um homem, que busca encontrar a felicidade, nos braços da paz.... E espero do futuro, o que tento fazer no presente, que é galgar os meus passos em busca do meu objetivo, que são os meus sonhos... .

About Francinaldo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 35 - 50
Lives in: Petrolina, Pernambuco, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Portuguese
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Portuguese ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A A
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Boxing, Volleyball

Busco encontrar uma mulher ideal, para um relacionamento sério... Um amor que seja assim, igual a mim. Um amor monogâmico.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.