Deus no comando

Andriely (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 2218269
Macapá, Amapá, Brazil
Seeking: Male 19 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

bom .sou uma pessoa estrovertida ,alegre ,compreensiva muito carinhosa,gosto de sair pra praça levar minha filha pra passear ,gosto de um bom filme anoite .e isso e so um pouco sobre mim

Good .I am a person estrovertida ,alegre ,comprehensive very affectionate,like to go out to square lead my daughter pra stroll ,I enjoy a good movie certainly recommend it .this and so a little about me

About Andriely

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 19 - 34
Lives in: Macapá, Amapá, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

busca um homem compreensivo , que gosto de sair de vez em quando , que nao goste muito de beber , que goste de criança ,que seja carinho ,e nao muito cilmento .que seja uma pessoa alegre e de bem com a vida .

Search a man understanding , that like to go out once in a while, that it does not like it very much to drink , who likes child ,that is affection ,and not very cilmento .that is a joyful person and as well with the life .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.