procuro amor verdadeiro

Josias (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 2151224
Marabá, Pará, Brazil
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 living in Pará, Brazil
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

me chamo josias leal e sou extrovertido , carismatico , atencioso e muito paciente.Agora so cabe a vc descobrir minhas qualidades.

I call josiah fair and I am outgoing , carismatico, attentive and very paciente.Agora os fits the vc discover my qualities.

About Josias

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 21 - 40
Lives in: Marabá, Pará, Brazil Pará, Brazil
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Portuguese
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Portuguese ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Other Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

busco alguém que queira relacionamento serio , quem sabe ate uma uniao conjugal , alguem ue queira amar e ser amada.

I seek someone who wants serious relationship, maybe even a conjugal union, someone eu wants to love and be loved.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.