Sou uma mulher de poucas palavras,somente dou os frutos do que é em mim cultivado

Srt.Valéria (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 2146983
Araucária, Parana, Brazil
Seeking: Male 20 - 35
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Sou uma figura machadiana, me comparam muito a Capitu,sou apaixonada por literatura,vinhos,jazz,blues,Rock, adoro estudar,faço biomedicina e pretendo fazer Medicina,amo frio, massas e bons filmes,além de boas companhias,sou budista por tanto amo meditar...

I am a figure Machado s work, I compare much to Capitu,I am passionate about literature,wines,jazz,blues,Rock, I love studying,I biomedicine and I want to do Medicine,I love cold, pasta and good movies,in addition to good company,I am a Buddhist so I love meditate ...

About Srt.Valéria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 20 - 35
Lives in: Araucária, Parana, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

É simples, sabe falar e ouvir, é sincero, gosta de alguns gostos meus, tem respeito sabe que gata é a fêmea do gato (se entendeu é inteligente também) gosta de alguns gostos parecidos aos meus, e não ligo se é atarefado,sou muito companheira.

It is simple, you know how to speak and listen, is sincere, likes to some tastes my, have respect knows that gata is the female cat (if understood is smart too) likes to some tastes similar to mine, and I don't care if it is busy,I am very companion.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.