Parceira

Maria Maria (51) 

Female / Single / ID: 2105112
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Seeking: Male 43 - 57 living within 100 kms of Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

SE NÃO QUEREM UM RELACIONAMENTO, MELHOR NÃO ME CONVIDAR. Sou uma pessoa do bem e não tenho mais idade para brincar de viver. Quero um relacionamento sério. Por favor, não brinquem com os meus sentimentos. Prometo também não brincar com os seus!

I am professor and Master student in Literature. Writer and poet potiguar.

About Maria Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 43 - 57
Lives in: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil within 100 kms of Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious
Sport: Other

Procuro alguém de nível superior que goste de estudar e que me aceite como eu sou.Detalhe: não beba, não fume e seja honesto.

I'm looking for someone of higher level who likes to study and that I accepted as i sou.Detalhe : do not drink, do not smoke, and be honest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.