"Minha metade procura sua metade..."

Chrys (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 209973
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Male 35 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Sou loira de cabelos compridos e ondulados... Amo viajar e curtir um bom filme bem juntinho c a pessoa amada... Amo minha família e meu filho.... Adoro cozinhar e principalmente fazer o que meu amado gosta .... simplesmente viver com simplicidade, cumplicidade, respeito e harmonia ...

I am a blonde of wavy and long hair... I love to travel and enjoy a good film well I join c the person loved... I love my family and my son. ... Mine I am going to cook and mainly do what loved likes.... simply live with simplicity, complicity, respect and harmony...

About Chrys

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 35 - 40
Lives in: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 98 kg (216 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Diving, Volleyball

Estou à procura de alguém muito especial.... alguém que saiba me fazer sorrir sempre, mesmo que seja por uma coisa bem simples... companheiro, cúmplice, fiel e principalmente apaixonado...

I am to the search of someone a lot special. ... someone that know do myself smile always, even though be for a well simple thing... companion, accomplice, faithful and mainly passionate...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.