Esperando por um anjo do ceu

Khris (43) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1977472
Patos de Minas, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Seeking: Male 43 - 58 living in Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Divorciada a 15 anos, ex enfermeira atuando na area comercial, gosto de viajar, passear, cinemas, barzinhos, restaurante, parques, campo, futebol, rodeios, odeio mentira e traicao, sou carinhosa c quem me trata bem, pisou no meu calo eu respondo a altura

Divorced for 15 years, ex nurse acting in shopping area, I like to travel, take a stroll, movie theaters, bars, restaurants, parks, field, football, beating about the bush, I hate lies and traicao, I am loving c whom I it is well, stepped on my callus I answer the height

About Khris

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 43 - 58
Lives in: Patos de Minas, Minas Gerais, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Brazil
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese,Spanish Portuguese
English ability: Good Any
Portuguese ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball

Honesto, trabalhador ou independente, disponivel p namoro, maior q eu, q nao fume, mais velho q eu, com mente adulta, q realmente queira uma vida a 2 sem traicao e sem mentiras

Honest, worker or independent, available p dating, greater q i, q does not smoke, more old q i, with mind adult, q really want a life 2 without traicao and without lies

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.