I love all type of women

George (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 1860426
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm quiet like going to the movies, dining out , going to concerts and certain sporting events with friends and family

About George

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 30 - 39
Lives in: The Woodlands, Texas, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 154 kg (339 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Portuguese ability: None Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Soul Food, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Wrestling

Some who is good with kids, nice but at the same stand her on her own two feet, independent.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.