To Love and Be Loved ! Amor para sempre!

Robert (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 184085
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Seeking: Female 38 - 60 living in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

"Cavalheiro Especial" ..Americano Verdadeiro,Honesto, Amável, Leal, Legal, Espiritual, Respeitoso,Simpatico`.....e.... Muito Romântico!.... Um homem muito amável... com um coração de ouro ! algumas ingles melhor! Muito Prazer!

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 38 - 60
Lives in: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Portuguese ability: Some Fluent
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Procurando uma mulher calma, muita linda ...dentro, e` fora!! algumas ingles e` melhor!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.