Morena pantaneira á espera do grande amor

Helena (58) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1838505
Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Seeking: Male 48 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

sobre mim é dificil,ma vamos la: sou bem familia gosto de estar ao lado de quem gosto.amo animais e plantas,gosto de musicas sertanejas ,gosto de filmes de época,de aventuras,sou muito amiga estou sempre prontapara ajudar que precisa. bem para saber mais tem que me conhecer.

About me is difficult,ma let's la: I am well Familia happy to be next to whom gosto.amo animals and plants,taste of musicâ hinterland ,I like movies of time,adventures,I am very friendly I am always prontapara help you need. as well to learn more has that I know.

About Helena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 48 - 60
Lives in: Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

bem a pessoa que busco tem que ser familia

Well the person that I seek must be Familia

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.