DISPOSTO A TUDO PRA TE FAZER MUITO FELIZ...

Givanildo (37) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1815796
Marabá, Pará, Brazil
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Brazil
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Como tei no perfil, sou de altura mediana 1,77m 80Kg, moreno claro e cabelos castanhos, tipo atletico, super carinhoso, não saio para baladas, prezo muito a família, sou louco pra ter um filhote. Saberei valorizar e corresponder todo o amor recebido.

As tei in profile, I median height 1.77m 80Kg, moreno clear and brown hair, athletic type, super affectionate, don't go for ballads, I appreciate very much the family, I'm crazy to get a pup. I know value and match all the love received.

About Givanildo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 35
Lives in: Marabá, Pará, Brazil Brazil
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Brazil Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Portuguese ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco uma mulher carinhosa, amiga, um pouco caseira mas que goste de sair tbm, que não goste de baladas e que ame a família, em fim, que possa me fazer fazer feliz, pois eu serei tudo isso com ela...

I seek a woman loving friend, a little home-cooked but that likes to leave tbm, I do not like ballads and that love the family, in order, that can make me happy, because I will be all of this with her ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and BrazilCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.